warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Baby

This is lame. I can NEVER study as much as I'd like to..and as much as I want to. its bull-shit.

Anyway, I went back on msn. Turns out Jordan DID reply back.
This guy makes me feel like the laziest motha fucka on the planet. And i had to be stupid and tell him basically how lame my life was compared to his. He mountain bikes...bungee jumps...paintballs..footballs...he DOES everything that I"VE never even ...considered? goshity gosh.
However, he used the word NEATO...and I knew then, that we'd totally connect.

Also, what is with creepy messages? I really need to take myself out of that zoosksadlkfj thing because I keep getting messages such as these:

"hey my names paris just looked at your piictture looks good contact me on
wiindows liive msesenger my name theres %fn ill sedn you mine there to and more
info about me if you wanna do somethin some weekend?"

and

"hi we dont know each other but you have a great profile and picture up
(yourecute)

addme on msnmsenger [email protected]

talk to you soon"

wait. that's totally the same person. why is his name paris? WTF.

I also got this from my youtube account:

"Hi...are you hot? are you a girl?"
I've never even uploaded a video of myself or anything on youtube.

WTF. seriously. What?

Anyway, I'm really REALLY afraid Jordan finds me ridiculously boring. i don't do anything. =( Also, his "ideal date" as written on his profile is : "brown hair, green eyes. sense of humour. can light up the nite [sic] sky"

shit. that doesn't sound like me at all.

12:07 a.m. - 2009-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter