warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cheezitz

My life is officially a bag of cheesefarts. really.

Yesterday, however, WAS AMAZING. Today was awkward.

Yesterday: Found out that I'm not pregnant ( well, that is if i calculated my expected period properly and used the tester correctly...fuck) .

I went all the way to school to hand in some stupid assignment, and when I saw everyone elses assignments I realized I did a LINE graph instead of a BAR graph. So, i had to go all the way back home to fix it. And for some reason or another, I didn't realize our teacher sent us a description of the assignment...i honestly just did the thing out of my ass. So, i fixed it...and it turns out you ARE supposed to create a line graph. The other assignments I saw were for a different teacher.. any whoo. so i fixed it. and it was fine.

BUT weirdest fucked up thing happened at the bus stop. I NEVER wear makeup to school so I decided, hey what the eff. let's do it. As I was waiting for the bus, I apparently smiled at some guy. and he stopped in his tracks and said "you're beautiful" and I was like "WHAT?" ( I had my headphones on..i thought he was talking about the weather maybe?"). Anyway, so we started talking:

"Are you Spanish?"
"No, I'm...well, my parents, are from the Phillipines"
"Oh, well como estas aslkfj?"
"What?"
"its filipino"
(in my head I'm like...no)
"oh..haha. So what are you?"
"French"
"Cool"
"So, what are you doing tonight..can I take you out for dinner..?"
"Well ACTUALLY I'm going to the Beyonce concert!"
"Really? Beyonce? Destiny's Child is like my favorite musical group.."
(bullshit)
"oh haha"
"can i get your number"
"well um...i live around here so maybe we'll just see each other or something"
"No, you're so beautiful...I don't want to loose you..maybe I could take you out for dinner sometime?'


**he fucking said he didn't want to loose me..WTH

"haha. well umm...i'll just get your number"


SO NOW i have this random dude named Daniel, who's French in my phone. gawd. I would look past the whole creepy old pervert thing if he was good looking...but he was bald, chubby, and was in his 30s.Seriously. FML.

BEYONCE: WAS TRIPPPPPPPIIIINNNN. She makes me feel so proud to be a woman. She also makes me feel like i should DO something with my life...haha. amazing, just amazing. LOVE HER. She literally flew in the air and did some major flips. AND HER VOICE IS HEAVENLY. Nuca and I were the most annoying piece of people at the concert. We kinda knew EVERY song.

Today: awkward. I saw Erik, this guy I was semi attracted to (okay, REALLY attracted to) last year and I DECIDED for some STUPID reason to sit right across from him. He was so damn sexy I could kill life. Anyway, we didn't talk through the entire bus ride UNTIL i had to leave. go figure.
He was like "hey, long time no see" (Seriously, it was the most awkwardest/forced "long time no see" i have ever heard..ever)
And I was like "yeah, how are you? man i'm so tired"

I don't know why I had to add the "i'm tired" in. But during the entire bus ride I had this amazing idea as to how our conversation would be if we were to talk...and me saying I was tired would lead in to telling him I went to Beyonce last night. But it just stopped at "I'm so tired". and it was awkward.

SECOND AWKWARD THING: I joined this Zoosk flirt thing on Facebook. super fucking lame. AND i found this SUPER cute guy named Jordan, and he seems EXACTLY the kind of guy I always wanted. Anyway, his last picture was hilarious, it was of him in make-up and...i dunno. it was funny. so i stupidly sent him this:

"Dude, your last picture is epic. super sexy."

and then he sent me a message to add him on msn. and so I did. When I did...turns out he was already online! So he was like

"Alex who..."
and I'm like
"um..from the zooskasdlfkj thing?"
"oh.."
"haha, hope i didn't scare you there.. what's up?"

no reply.

So yeah. life sucks balls.




Anyway, Dear Beyonce. i WORSHIP the ground you dance and sing on. Photobucket

I TOLD you she was flying. Flying

3:05 p.m. - 2009-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter