warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wild At Heart

Today I would like to get shitfaced.
Thanks.

Boy, its really disgusting how I can write more than one entry in a day...sort of. However, the other one I wrote technically was a last night for me..it just happened to be in the AM

Anyway, I think I might have the bestest brother in the entire world. He just texted me telling me that he bought me something from Seattle..he had some band trip..and him being a compulsive shopper bought me something. Once, he bought me a T-Shirt that said "Fit Girl" as a joke. Get it? Because I'm not fit.. Anyways, He's my best friend. I can be the the worst kind of person, and a total complete goofdufus and we'd still have a blast. I'm lucky to have someone like that in my life.
I think it has a lot to do with me finding out about his sexuality. Now, i know he knows that i know..once when I was 13/14 i found a little notebook underneath these heavy textbooks. And it said "I think i like boys."

Now, i've told several of my friends this. I mean..i was THIRTEEN for god's sake. I never knew one could find out they were gay by the time they were 10. so whoever says its a choice. is. bullshit.

Handed in the worst paper i've ever written today.

what else? Volunteered at the hospital!

I gave my complete email address to a man who says that cancer is a fungus and can be cured with baking soda. He says he's going to send me a bunch of links to this "doctor's" website. etc.
I don't know why I gave him my info...i'm not even sure if that was allowed. ha.

Also met a first nations man, who was hilarious, and had a semi-attractive son.

yeah, wow.
I'm a boring person.

Corey keeps texting me. my phone is composed of him mostly...don't know what to think. I assume he textes a lot of people..a lot of girls.. i assume. But he paid for my movie and my popcorn. and its confusing to say the least. As I said, there's no magic...but maybe that's only because I won't let myself feel it. He has a girlfriend. remember that. remember ...

Finally, i've been ignoring my phone calls today. I don't have caller ID, and I'm really afraid Luke is calling me. and I really can't deal with him anymore. I know I said I'd hang with him today, but it just seems totally...wrong. I swear, the vibration on my phone seems to be getting louder and louder. I don't know what the hell to do. All I know is, he's not the right thing for me.

10:03 p.m. - 2009-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter