warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am back in Vancouver, settling in to my usual routine. seeing friends weekly. walking in the rain then walking in the sun and then no surprise, walking in the rain again. found an apartment that will be our landing pad whenever we find ourselves here again, which might be for several months, or might be years.. don't know yet. he's not here yet but we speak on the phone every day- him giving me updates on the house in Australia, me giving him updates on finding a house here. one time I drunkingly saw a tarot card reader in Byron Bay and the first thing she said about me was that I was a citizen of the world (likely because I had a Canadian accent) and that I can easily find home anywhere...
it was the only true thing she said

8:32 a.m. - 2023-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
myheavyheart
Crazy-raver
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
moodswing
nessus
strayrecluse
portlypete
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
ping-island
papotheclown
atwowaydream
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell