warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

oh I'm in a prison of my own making. sometimes I'll make it more comfortable, add some pillows and candles but it's still a prison. sometimes I'll put my hands through the bar and hold yours but there is still very much a divide between you and i. I'm trapped in my fears and my repetitive habits.can't seem to break them despite how smart I think I am. I'm considering calling the doctor and getting him to prescribe me an SSRI or perhaps email the intuitive woman my friend suggested.

last weekend I went up to the island to go camping. saw big beautiful luscious , ancient trees that people want to cut down for a bit of green..when all the green is right here giving us actual life (not just products to extract, consume, and waste) but what do I know.

I want to feel more in tune. I'd like to figure out what I am passionate about rather than being swayed by what's around me in the moment. how can I be 31 and still not know?

7:06 p.m. - 2021-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
myheavyheart
Crazy-raver
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
moodswing
nessus
strayrecluse
portlypete
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
ping-island
papotheclown
atwowaydream
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell