warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

lots of emotional breakdowns lately that I'm trying to re-frame as breakthroughs. maybe my thought patterns are changing, or are they becoming more ingrained?
ha. idk.
work has been a life saver. focusing on trying to solve other people's problems rather than mine turns out to be one of my main coping skills.

I went rock climbing for the first time last weekend. I'm going to keep trying that one- nothing more satisfying than doing something that feels so challenging and impossible while you're doing it..and still doing it.

T is away for several weeks at a time. I worry he forgets about me while he's gone, those little insecurities popping in my head when a day goes by and he hasn't messaged me. Note to self: you can message him too.
I've spent way more time in this place than he has and he lived here for 3 years before I moved in... won't be home for long though. I'm working on my application to be a nurse in Australia. That part of my life feels so surreal..

6:36 p.m. - 2021-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
myheavyheart
Crazy-raver
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
moodswing
nessus
strayrecluse
portlypete
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
ping-island
papotheclown
atwowaydream
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell