warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

never in my life have i felt so sure about someone liking me this way. my heart softened when i saw his glazed eyes and his rosy cheeks (probably due to the alcohol) waiting for me in the lobby at midnight, even though he had to work at 7 in the morning.
i showed him part of my dance and he laughed his ass off and i showed him videos of babies to see if that would elicit any type of emotional response.

see, he's wonderful. but he doesn't want kids. i, with my whole being, know that i want children. and maybe that makes me un feminist or lame or blah, but its my truth.
and he might not be a part of that, which makes me a little sad.

10:29 a.m. - 2014-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter