warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-


i know i promised myself that i would stop dating for awhile, but i have one tomorrow morning with the hobbit. we're going biking. now, i haven't ridden a bike in ages and so i fully expect that this date will go something like...me sweating profusely and hating life.
first of all, he's the rugby "president" thing or whatever, so he's athletic as all hell.
me, however.
i've already given up on beach body insanity. gaaaaah i hate myself.

i met him at the bar on saturday, and as always, david was looking sexy and charming, and so i needed some way to distract myself. he was an easy target. drunkingly, i told him about my feelings for david and he responded with " he's my friend...i'm not going to do this to him." so i followed him back to his chair and put my hand underneath his and told him that i was over him, and that he doesn't even like me, so why bother? everyone was telling vickis that he's an old fool and that he was going to try to rape me haha.

let's just do this thing.

7:52 p.m. - 2010-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter