warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

ugh. it is much too hot here to live. yesterday i went to freakin dairy queen and it wasn't air conditioned and i felt like i was in some suburban adolescent coming of age teen film with all those acne prone awkward teenagers serving me my bananna split and making crude jokes in the back. i wish i was young again.

because of the whole sickness thing i haven't been able to work on my independence. which really, truly sucks. aka. i don't have my lisence yet. most of my university friends don't because they spent most of their high school years at home studying for pointless quizzes and whatnot. so driving was not really a priority. also, i'm asian and my dad drives me everywhere. AWFUL I KNOW. but most of my high school friends do and so i feel like a total incometent ass that i don't have mine. eek. my driving test is in september and my learner's permit expires in january so i really REALLY have to get on that. but fuck man. its hot.

tonight is all you can eat sushi with the fam. tomorrow...it might be fireworks with either friends or agape, i'm not too sure. thursday is Richard II at the shakespere festival, friday is caprice night club...but i highly doubt i'm going..clubbing still brings horrible memories. saturday- beach/picnic/fireworks. sunday- gay pride parade.

i think august is going to be MUCH better than the last 3 worst months of my life.

2:12 p.m. - 2009-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter