warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I feel so empty inside. i told him on the parking lot to the theatre. i cried, i tried to touch him, and then i cried some more. it hurt me to know that i was hurting him, and worse to know that i myself was hurting more than i thought i was going to...he told me that he tried so hard to make me happy, and that if i wasn't happy with him then he wouldn't try to stop me. i cried some more. i wanted to touch him, i wanted him to hold me, i wanted to smell his cologne, i wanted things to be silent and wonderful. god, did i do the right thing? i have no idea. i wish he could have made me happy because he deserves to be happy. my god, i pray that he finds happiness...i have never wanted happiness for someone else this much in my entire life. he told me he has never felt this way for anyone before. i told him that i wished i could have been the girl for him. the hardest part about of all this is that we might both have...you know. i can't even say it. it hurts. and now we have to deal with this all alone. and i don't know what to do. i feel so undesirable. and empty. so fucking empty. the only thing that made me feel somewhat complete was feeling his relentless hug before i left. i wanted it to last forever. i can still remember his head shaking in pain, i still have his tears on my shoulder. i have never felt this way before, and i can't shake off the feeling that i've done something totally wrong.

and now we're both alone again. and fuck. i feel so empty.

12:00 a.m. - 2009-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter