warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

excitement

I am SO scared that my parents are gonna find out that nennika has a nipple piercing....grrr. i kind of blurted it out on the phone, and if my mom tells her aunt then there is absolutely NO DOUBT that all hell will break loose. arrrrrrrgh. omfg. the thing is i'm not sure if my mom heard me say what i said...but i can't ask her, because then she'll know! WTF.

Anyway, i declined the job offer at the movies because they were going to take away my friday-saturday-sunday nights. and the main reason why i want this summer job is so that i CAN go out on those nights. motherfucker. weird thing, is that the manager, Justin, just found me on facebook and messaged me...."sucks i don't get to see you again..so hello!"
WTF. arrgh. i need a job.

So, i am on my way to becoming the chuck bass of my universe. i don't even watch gossip girl but i get the gist of his character. i stopped texting matt though, because i was getting kinda worried about actually seeing him on saturday and him murdering me with his rough sex. i'll just read his texts whenever i'm feeling horny. brandon, however...i don't know. i mean i get he only wants me for sex now, and its kind of my doing. but whatever. he's hot.

I'm seeing jordan on wednesday i think...quite exciting. =)


But you know what's even MORE exciting.
I AM GOING TO PARIS BELGIUM AND LONDON THIS SUMMER. omasdklfjasdlkfjlkasdjflkjsdf. Yeah, so my dad is going through some "mid-life" crisis and doesn't want to wait until retirement to get to do the things he wants. and so he's taking us along for the ride. HOLY HOLY HOLY. i'm so excited. anyway, meeting up with grace, kristy, and shanny today to catch up with life and what not. haven't seen that bitch in ages.

later skater!

10:28 a.m. - 2009-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter