warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Shall i elaborate on my first day of summer? Spending an AWFUL amount of time with Jordan is number one. i've recently discovered that i have been waitlisted for BCIT's nursing program. Its hard to say the least. i don't know. i feel pretty lost and empty inside, considering how confident i was that i was going to get in. my interview to the other nursing program i wanted to get into didn't go tot well either. i could just see it in their eyes...i was not what they were looking for. i hate rejection. i honestly don't know what i'm going to do next year. taking more courses that i don't care about seems absolutely....ugh.

spent 2.5 hours yesterday at an info night about horse digestion. oh man, is all i have to say. It literally took me 3 hours to get to his place by bus, but it was pretty amazing because i had no idea where to get off, but i got off RIGHT ACROSS from where he lived out of a total guess. well not really, things looked familiar. but still. amazing. then i met his dog, boomer. and the ENTIRE time i thought jord was more interested in his dog than he was with me. now, i love animals, but he was literally only looking at his dog the entire time. then jordan introduced me to his cowboy buddies, drunk and drinkin away the night making sexist jokes and being all around funny people. i felt so out of place, but it was an experience. then we went back to his room, did the deed, i fell asleep in his arms. the next morning he said i was sprawled out on the entire bed, snoring away. ahahha. i felt so humiliated....haha i'm just so used to being on my own on my queen sized bed. its habit my friend. the next morning he had to start workin, and during his breaks, which he seems to have a lot of, we played card games the entire effin day. seriously, this is NOT what i expected my first relationship to be like. then he had a dental appointment at 12, so we went, and i waited for 45 fucking minutes as he was getting a filling. then we went back, went to his room, did the deed, while watching some fucked up movie about radioactive hillbiillies. then, i met his friend, cam, who i thought to be totally awesome. today, me and jord were talking on msn, and he told me cam though i was really cool, "witty and shit" to be precise.
anyway, he really likes me. i can tell. and i think i tried SO HARD to make him like me, just to hear him say sweet nothings, just to know how it feels. i'm so fucking insecure it hurts.

But while we were watching aladdin, and aladdin was talking about jasmine to the genie sayin that she was "beautiful, and smart, and funny," Jordan said to me, "That kinda reminds me of someone" and then he kissed me. and he kisses my ear constantly because he knows how to turn me on that way. god. kissing my ear is the best goddamn feeling in the world. i had no idea. just thinking about it makes me dizzy.

anyway, i have no idea how to break this thing off. but it has to happen soon.

11:09 p.m. - 2009-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter