warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I FINALLY GOT MY FUCKING PERIOD. I DON'T KNOW WHY BUT I'M FILLED WITH SO MUCH HOPE AND POSSIBILITY FOR THE FUTURE. ERRR. IT JUST FEELS SO GOOD TO BE A WOMAN AND NOT PREGNANT. =)

anyway, i've been thinking over the jordan thing. i told him i'm not ready for a serious relationship and he said, of course, we should get to know each other more. and then i started thinking about all the cute moments we had together. like the way he nibbles my ear and gives me goosebumps and lays his hand on my stomach and caresses my leg and holds my hand around the park and carries me on his back and twirls me around and the way he's like a little hyperactive boy with his dog and i'm suddenly filled with so much hope and passion that dating this mountain biking cowboy isn't as awful as i first thought it to be. i was just filled with so much anger and paranoia about my period but now that its here, i can breathe again.


Its a new month. Welcome May.

Also, i've been looking into other nursing schools, and i'm planning to apply to all of them before this summer ends. i'm not giving up.

11:08 a.m. - 2009-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter