warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Russian Ark

I've realized that I am so thoroughly screwed for my finals that i'm not sure..what to think.
Also, I found out that the interview process to get into UBC nursing school is like super effing difficult. I know that the only schools I've applied to are extremely hard to get into, so i don't know WTF i was thinking.
Seriously, the interview process is effed up. We have 8 stations, and in each station there will be a question, and with each question we will have 8 minutes to answer the question.

like speed dating. or something.

GAHD.

Watched Russian Ark today for my last film class. Supremely cool because it was filmed in ONE take with 5500 actors and was about 90 minutes long. seriously. I'll never do anything as epically extravagent as that.... AMAHZING.
Anyway, kill me please. I STILL have my application essay to write to the other school i applied to, plus I have to study for 5 other finals, that I am SO behind on. ouchity.

In other news. I got 6 flirts today on zoosk!! hahahahahah. One guy said to me "I enjoy the finer things in life and you are damn fine!"

oh fucking dear.

Tomorrow: AMS BLOCK PARTY WITH THE ROOTS> should be sweet =( but i can only stay till 8. then its back to pulling my hair out with finals..

I don't feel like studying anymore. blah. I spent 5.5 hours in the library on my ass. so really. my brain's done.

later love

11:09 p.m. - 2009-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter