warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

In more semi-positive news, however, looking through my hotmail account for kurtis's dumbass message, I found a lot of Tony's old messages to me during High School. The dude's my favorite. I remember us, making fun of emos and school and jerks and everything we hated (which was everything). I sent him an e-mail, asking him what's up, and he messaged me back THANK GOD.
I really would like to see him sometime again soon. He always knew how to make me feel ...i'm not sure...i wouldn't say good, because our conversations were always negative ....but i don't know....Cool, i guess.

Kurtis e-mailed me back,

well i would have liked a day or two to respond to this (heads still a little cloudy) but I don't want you to be thinking about this and making it hard for you study or something :P I'm surprised you'd still want to talk, I thought we were done for lol yea I think maybe I was over analyzing it, I am just trying to work really hard at work and stuff, just get life on the right path..and I was under the impression that it was a date, um I don't think I could say sorry enough to make me feel any better for doing that to u (even though you say your fine, i know you aren't) (but heres a start; i am sorry) i don't ever want to hurt you, I don't ever want to hurt anyone, just got caught in the wrong place at the wrong time kinda thing...i'd love to still chat with you alex, start over :P ttyl kurt.

Have I mentioned that I HAVE NEVER met this guy. Why am I stressing over someone who I don't even know. at all.

CELEBRITIES ON SATURDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jena's like, "yeah, we can find some REAL MEN" And I'm like "Yeah, some REAL GAY ONES" I love it.

12:06 a.m. - 2009-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter