warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My life is officially a bag of farts.

1. I have an infection in my female parts(eww X 1230984)
2. I fell on the escalator and my knees hurt like a bitch
3. I DEFINITELY FAILED MY H BIO EXAM =(
4. I get home and receive this dumbass vaginal infested e-mail

hey alex, i waited/wanted to talk to you on msn but you didn't come on (busy studying up :P), but anyways lately i've been very busy with work and lifes got me spinning in circles right now i guess haha (thats why I hadn't/been hesitant to ask you out right away if you were wondering) and I've been thinking...before this/we get too crazy involved I just want to tell you that right now i'm not sure its the best time for me to be dating. so yea i'd like to cancel or (pospone) our date for now. (thats if you'd like to still chat to with after this :P) but for now i'd just like to chat ...maybe get together for a coffee or something just simple, see each other in person see what happens...(cause also i think my head would explode of nervous on friday :P) and then we can go from there? I hope your life isn't anymore a "bag of farts" now :P I just want to be honest and not make you mad:P but ofcourse we don't have to continue anything if you don't want, i'm sure there are boys after your genuine smile :)..love to know your thoughts? even if there bad.

bear hug. kurtis


So I'm NOT going out with Kurtis tomorrow, nor am I going to pass my math exam. I would like to die please.
Thanks

I'm sending him this :

Hey,

Just wanted to let you know that I'm fine about it all (you're not an asshole...well not really =p). I just think you might have been overanalyzing the whole situation, but I can understand if you were afraid it was going too fast...or something along those lines. I'd still love to talk though!

Later

Alex.


He was all like "sorry..."
Fuck him. I phoned all my friends and bitched them about the lameness that are men. skldfjskdl. he's definitely not one though..So high school, so damn high school.

9:52 p.m. - 2009-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter