warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I love walking out of the hospital late at night, the sweet hot air hitting my face. today I was supposed to have a training session on violence prevention but our instructor got Covid so I got the day off. I spent some time in the free public pool and shopped at the thrift store across the street- went a bit overboard and bought heaps of clothes. at least all the money goes to a crises line.
On Friday I leave for Cairns and journey to the Great Barrier Reef for 2 nights, diving and hopefully mastering the art of it all. Hopefully I get to meet some neat people and truly relish how lucky I am, sleeping on a boat beneath the stars, spending my days exploring what we haven't yet destroyed.

3:28 p.m. - 2022-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
myheavyheart
Crazy-raver
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
moodswing
nessus
strayrecluse
portlypete
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
ping-island
papotheclown
atwowaydream
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell