warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I’m sorry it’s been a minute.
He’s been gone for three weeks and all I’ve been doing is obsessing over reactions to bo Burham and Taylor swift hoping someone out there somewhere understands how much these two get it. How they twist my fucking heart with their words- capturing the very essence of what it means to be 30 and heartbroken and worried that you might not be where you want to be.
I’m annoyed that I feel most alive when you are next to me, and the days without you feel pointless. I want to be own person again. I want to love you and still have me to depend on.

7:19 p.m. - 2021-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
myheavyheart
Crazy-raver
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
moodswing
nessus
strayrecluse
portlypete
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
ping-island
papotheclown
atwowaydream
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell