warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

things are stirring in a different direction. I'm taking cold showers every day, practicing yoga, attempting Wim Hof breathing, challenging myself to draw and play piano every day, slowly getting over my fear of driving. I've started a substance use support group at my work. signed up for a protest this Saturday for extinction rebellion. thinking and contemplating about the planet I want to inhabit and fight for. the money making machine and corporate greed often feels like too much of a monster to tackle, but I have to at least try. try not to be blinded by my own petty issues. buying too many things on amazon to fill the empty space inside. instead, lets look to improve myself, the people around me, and..the planet itself.


he's away for another 3 weeks- filming bears, whales, wolves...what's left of our wildlife. I am so proud of him but I miss him terribly. the days are busy and full but I crave desperately to be held by him each night- venting and making jokes. arguing with him about the social movements of our time. love love loving him. yesterday he said "ohh babe, you're such a trooper, everyone else gets to give up when things are hard but you just keep going xx"

just keep going

11:07 a.m. - 2021-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
myheavyheart
Crazy-raver
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
moodswing
nessus
strayrecluse
portlypete
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
ping-island
papotheclown
atwowaydream
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell