warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am so so tired.
I just feel so helpless and incompetent sometimes. I know I’m doing my best, I think?
He’s leaving for 5 weeks and my heart aches, I’m so happy for him, so excited that he’s finally landed the job he’s been dreaming of. But I’m going to be lonely, and I’m likely going to have these periods for the rest of my life? He’s going to be gone like this for the rest of my life?

Oh I don’t know. It’s just these last two days that have been hard. I’ve been laying on the couch for 3 hours. It’s only 6 pm and the sky is dark.

6:31 p.m. - 2021-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
myheavyheart
Crazy-raver
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
moodswing
nessus
strayrecluse
portlypete
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
ping-island
papotheclown
atwowaydream
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell