warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Every time I have some kind of insecurity about our relationship, it's almost as if he picks it up and does the exact thing I'm hoping for.
For the first time, he posted about me on instagram stating he couldn't wait to get home to see me haha
I know it's lame, but for the last year and a half I was a little sad he would post about several important things in his life except for the fact that I was in it. I knew that I was overreacting and I would never dare bring it up, but it's nice to have him claim me "in front of" all his online acquaintances.

8:46 a.m. - 2020-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
mood swing
strayrecluse
nessus
emotionalist
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
papotheclown
atwowaydream
ping-island
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell