warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm no longer happy with the person I am
I'm not ignoring the changes and the growth I've lived through, but enough is enough
I have too much awareness now to continue with bad habits
Nurturing behaviour and thoughts that are unhealthy for me ( too much social media, not speaking up for my beliefs in order to not rock the boat, obsessing over the worst scenarios, doubting the love people have for me)
Everyone knows what to do in order to feel and see change
It's time I do it

10:05 a.m. - 2020-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Swordfern
Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
deathoffsure
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
mood swing
strayrecluse
nessus
emotionalist
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
msjessica
stellarrobot
silver4
papotheclown
atwowaydream
ping-island
frankie123
karbonphyber
shewholies
fuck--that
comebacktome
Aryssa90
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell