warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is 30?

I’m turning 30 tomorrow and I started the day puking my guts out and purchasing a pregnancy test and some ginger gravol. The pregnancy test was negative. It’s the Codeine that’s making me sick. Anytime I sit or lie still I feel the throbbing ache pulse through my finger and up my arm and it’s starting to make me feel sick everywhere. Aches and sweats and chills. I just want to get through my party and then I’ll go to the hospital and make sure I’m not getting sepsis lol

10:32 a.m. - 2019-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
Swordfern
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
omfggwtf
acuteapathy
notunique
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
amazinfuckup
deriveazure
darthuae
sun-dials
newschick
nessus
strayrecluse
emotionalist
theways
kabukicharms
sexyatheist
jimbostaxi
msjessica
axde
silver4
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
famoustn
karbonphyber
Jim515
shewholies
frankie123
raygirl999
atwowaydream
fuck--that
meanmoney
comebacktome
samcorday
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell