warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It’s really unfortunate to have your life feel on hold all because of one broken finger (not even a very important one) I suppose I’ve been feeling delayed in general even before this accident, but I was so looking forward to dancing and lifting weights again and doing things that made me feel good and fulfilled after two weeks of feeling too hot and too anxious most of the time.

I spend most of my day now fantasizing about our new home. The shelving i want to put up, the pillows I want to add, our new record player and collection. We spent the morning listening to covers and laying on the couch while i intermittently complained about my codeine induced nausea. I kept apologizing for boring him with my sickness, but he kept telling me I was the only person in the world he wanted to be with right now. We later drove to science world and watched Apollo 11, walked around Canada place reminiscing about our first date, and drank mediocre hot chocolate at Blenz.
I can’t wait to build this home with you

1:01 p.m. - 2019-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
Swordfern
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
omfggwtf
acuteapathy
notunique
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
amazinfuckup
deriveazure
darthuae
sun-dials
newschick
nessus
strayrecluse
emotionalist
theways
kabukicharms
sexyatheist
jimbostaxi
msjessica
axde
silver4
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
famoustn
karbonphyber
Jim515
shewholies
frankie123
raygirl999
atwowaydream
fuck--that
meanmoney
comebacktome
samcorday
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell