warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Any day now you could die.
I could die.
I am so grateful you’re still here on this earth and I happened to be here at the same time.
You said you had a vision of me while on ayahuasca in the jungle and couldn’t stop smiling. Well damn boy. I ain’t even high but man do I feel the same. Any day now this life could end - don’t fucking forget.

8:24 p.m. - 2019-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
Swordfern
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
omfggwtf
acuteapathy
notunique
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
amazinfuckup
deriveazure
darthuae
sun-dials
newschick
nessus
strayrecluse
emotionalist
theways
kabukicharms
sexyatheist
jimbostaxi
msjessica
axde
silver4
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
famoustn
karbonphyber
Jim515
shewholies
frankie123
raygirl999
atwowaydream
fuck--that
meanmoney
comebacktome
samcorday
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell