warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I’m really bored of my low level thoughts. The ones that are fueled by story, ego and insecurity. I wish my brain was filled with ideas and questions. Things about the universe and the nature of life. Interesting shit rather than the same old boring repetitive crap that runs through my neurons.
Guess I have a choice. Change the way you think, change the way you are

1:48 p.m. - 2019-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raygirl999
Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
friskyseal
omfggwtf
acuteapathy
notunique
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
sun-dials
newschick
nessus
strayrecluse
emotionalist
theways
kabukicharms
jimbostaxi
axde
sexyatheist
msjessica
silver4
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
karbonphyber
soulstyce
famoustn
ceilings
frankie123
shewholies
atwowaydream
fuck--that
meanmoney
comebacktome
samcorday
pettyquarrel
jarofporter
Loveherwell