warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Can you still leave notes on these things? Can everyone on my list pls send me your diary password? There are certain days (like today ) when the world seems a bit quieter (a bit heavier) and you find yourself craving some classic internet indulgences like the stories of your online friends. What are they all up to in 2016? I want to know../

I'm doing okay. I'm still seeing the boy from the Jazz Bar. he talks to me like James did except he asked to be my boyfriend right away. We spend our days smoking weed and planning little adventures and hitting pads ( he's a Muay Thai fighter). I met his grandparents and he's met my entire extended family. I want to tell him I'm in love with him but I'm wondering if he's simply waiting for the right moment,' I have this dumb feeling he might be upset if I say it first/p>

There's a lot more going on too, I think? I'm a lot calmer now. I have somewhat of a routine. And honestly,
It's quite nice

10:00 p.m. - 2016-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter