warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Tonight I head to Bali.

negative, obsessive thoughts about work fill my mind here and there, but I hope I can find the strength to choose not to think about those things during this vacation. I'll be spending some time at a silent retreat, meditating, reading, yoga-ing. all that goo goo shit. I'm scared my mind might go crazy here. That in the silence, my mind will be yelling out for some sort of relief. some sort of real distraction. a conversation, a tv show, something..But there will be very little of that and its time i learn how to accept and face my mind. my fears.
here's hoping.

Super excited though. My heart feels like it does before i step into a roller coaster ride or when a cute boy leans in for a kiss. so, that's a pretty good feeling. Speaking of which, i visited the soho last night to see James. Didn't go home with him, but i made sure my fingers caressed his hair in a way that would not allow him to forget me while i'm gone. hahaha.
ah, anyway. life.

See you later :)

7:33 p.m. - 2014-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter