warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

its funny, part of me wants to revel in the sadness of it all, the rejection, the pain, etc.
but most of me knows what i must do
with a head held high
and the realization that a new day comes, a new hour, a new moment to live in without worry
to breathe in and breathe out.
all we have is this moment. this ungraspable moment is all we have. everything else is an illusion

I've been living in a fantasy world for too long.
my brain constantly locked in the future or the past or hopes and dreams and irrational ruminations. when really everything that is, is right in front of me.

all i have to do is see it.

i got some goals:

1. Meditate every day
2. Keep in better touch with my parents
3. Work on not caring so deeply about what people think of me at work, progress there at my own pace

yeah. breaks ups are good

2:20 p.m. - 2014-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter