warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

we walked down the wrong street to a friend's house and he jokingly bumped his hip to mine in a playful effort to land me in a bush�we laugh and we laugh and he finds this little man made opening in the bush leading to this pretty home and says "wouldn't it be funny if we got married here?" and I said, "people will all be like..is this your home? and we'll be like.. nope!"
he's so proud of me. i can see it in the way he laughs at my excitement over party games and my yelling and general obnoxiousness.
the other day he held me in my arms while i bawled my eyes out. told him i was sorry for sleeping with a psychotic man and lied about it. he had to hear it from him before me, and he felt really stupid because he didn't believe a word he said because he was crazy but actually there was truth to it and that made him feel awful. it was a long time ago, i tried to explain and at that time he wasn't crazy. how small this goddamn world is that he knows two men i've had history with. who would've even guessed that that kind of shit could bite you in the ass like that.

anyway. its going nicely. maybe we don't talk about terribly deep things but i enjoy smoking weed and watching dexter and having amazing sex at night and when i wake up. i like how we hold hands at the mall and talk about our days and fart in front of each other without shame. i liked how all his friends love me and how my brothers love him.

this might not be everything, but its something.
he's this bonus, this addition, this thing in my life that i never expected but welcome in the best way i can

10:49 a.m. - 2014-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter