warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

it was the first time i had to see him with her. she had her arm linked in his and they kissed. and maybe i overcompensated by talking really loudly about how fabulous my life was, but i think i did alright all things considering. he was quiet for the most part. i got a photo with the kid henry from Once Upon a Time and flirted with the lead singer of Mother Mother. and had my high school crush ask me if i wanted to come over and watch the australian open with him after my brother's birthday. all of this happening in the vicinity of him and his girlfriend. i made her laugh, and for some reason that only fulfilled me and make me like her.

anyway, the ego blow was a bit much, but i'm coping. fraser texted me and said i can only be the most unreal person, that my inner strength is unmatched by anyone he's ever met. and i'm like......


fuck yeah.

after my brother's birthday we got high on stuff and sneaked my little brother into a club. it was the first time i saw him dance, smile and just generally be the brother i've always known...except in front of people. it was so goddamn amazing.


in the bathroom, they told me i inspire them, that somehow since my breakup with james i've been flying, soaring, grabbing life by the balls more than i ever have in my entire life.

and oh man, sometimes i fall down and think horrible things about myself. but i'm getting out of those thoughts faster than i ever have.

so yeah. i feel a little shitty now. its true.

but it'll pass

9:08 p.m. - 2013-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter