warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

my god, i still am crazy about you
working myself to the bone. been taking all the shifts they're giving me half because i want to, half because my dad was making me feel bad for not, and mostly because i'd feel like an idiot for not seizing the chance to make a ton of money and learn a hell of a lot.

took another night shift, just came home now. met a wonderful nurse who spoke a little too slow and talked a little too much, but she let me in to her (entire) life story, told me of her anxiety regarding her surgery tomorrow, her sexual relationship with this filipino doctor, her skin cancer..then she gave me a real sweet hug at the end of the shift. that was nice. i'm actually finding myself looking forward to work. that is also nice :)

oh yeah.
so that first sentence was in reference to my relapse with james. those long lovely messages made me realize he wasn't ready to say goodbye and so i asked if i could come over to his new place for a hug after my night shift.
let's just say my morning consisted of the best hug i have ever received, in my life.

so yeah.
that's that

i am so, so, so, terribly excited to see him again. my only fear is that this euphoria and haze and lust will one day pass and all we will be left with is this huge complicated secret and a couple broken hearts

7:27 a.m. - 2011-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter