warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

silly me, frustrated that i have no money coming in, and maybe its because i'm not trying my hardest to get a job. maybe i should apply to starbucks. i mean, really. every time i see a nursing status with the words HIRED on it, every part of me cringes. i just can't take this anymore. i have this lousy allowance thats just absolutely embarrassing because i keep running out of money. also, i'm in a lot of damn physical pain and i can't take it.

ran into an old crush the other night, never knew how cocky that man was. i guess his good looking-ness disguised his shallowness as charming. dangerous.

he was with a guy i went to high school with, some guy i never spoke to in my life. he remembered my name, which was nice, and i pretended i forgot his, for shits and giggles, and to make myself feel cool.

anyway. libra/man of my dreams, took me for a walk the other day. he showered me with more compliments and told me that if i wasn't related to rob he would fight to the end for this, that he has never met anyone so able to connect with another person, that i should never settle for anyone not willing to travel the ends of the earth for me...that maybe, nobody deserves me. we were sitting at my apartment's lobby when two drunk men came in and shouted "you're too good for him!!!!!" i cringed :( he said it was probably true.

i don't know, he's wonderful in so many ways, but he's not the one. funny how that happens a lot.

11:36 a.m. - 2011-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter