warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

we skateboarded along the damp streets, his fairy wings guiding me along. barely any words were spoken. at least from me, but i felt complete and wonderful and nervous, like i was 15 years old again falling for the guy i could never have.

i know they're perfect for each other, everyone knows that. i know that.i just wish it wasn't so hard to have that knowledge. i wish he didn't ask me to help him plan the party, its so hard being around him, receiving texts from him. knowing he's sleeping with her. falling in love with her like that. i see them kissing and loving each other from the corner of my eye and i just want to fall apart.
it hurts .

and i know one day i will find mine. that all i have to do now is follow my own advice and love myself and love my life and focus on getting better. he was never mine, and he never will be.

but that walk alone with him, with the rain sprinkling the sidewalk, and his party wings, and me attempting to use his skateboard..it just isn't fair that it was only I who felt the magic.

11:41 p.m. - 2011-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter