warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

"i don't really hate you...i just want you so bad."
"I just get so nervous around you.. i never know what to say"
"sometimes, I just want to kiss you"

some shitty things i said to david last night. HAVE I NO SHAME?! how awful i felt by the end of it. he did want to make out but he asked me right i was about to leave. blah.
i can't take myself.

i spent most of my night with virgin boy though, letting him give me sloppy kisses. it was quite cute the way he would get jealous and horrified as soon as i left him to dance with someone else.

hobbit also gave me a lot of attention. he was bar-tending so as soon as he had a break he would take me outside and push me against the wall and kiss the shit out of me. it was lovely.

he even asked david if he could have permission to talk to me! yikes!

i don't know.

it was a good night.

came home feeling empty and lonely as always but helling and i moaned and complained our assess off so it was okay.

three of my girlfriends are suffering from heartbreak right now, so its just been the general theme of yesterday.

it was an exciting night, but all i really wanted of course was to get into a particular someone.

ah well.

2:02 p.m. - 2010-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter