warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i've come to the realization that i do deserve someone who will sweep me off my feet. someone that will be just insane about me and want nothing but to feel me physically and emotionally and mentally and spiritually and all that crapadoodle. someone who asks me questions because they actually want to know the answers...about my life, about my home, about what i've been through. at least, for the first 3 months. i deserve that honeymoon period. i deserve that romance. none of this ignoring me on the couch type deal (cough robert cough). those are for people who have known each other for at least 8 months.. honestly, right?

steven called again. how nice of him. i don't want to admit that the call made my heart smile..but he called to ask me about my day. i told him about the video project i'm doing for school and he asked me what the purpose of the project was. yesterday, i told him i went swimming and today he asked me how the swimming went. he wants to take me out for dinner on wednesday. and i think...


i think i might go.

no. i'm sure i will.

maybe he isn't the one or anything, but the fact that he's treated me a million times better than all the guys i've been "involved" with in the past year in just a couple of days..and in just a couple of phone calls...well


it means a lot.
(also, he's a hockey player and an environmental consultant..which is basically what you would see under the word HOT)

later!

6:18 p.m. - 2010-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter