warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

ugh. everyone's angry at me.
i lost the eye exam receipt at the pool and my mother yelled at me for being irresponsible and inattentive and all that. i yelled back and pulled my hair but i know she's right.

the other agape leader sent an email to EVERYONE plus an individual one to me saying how there's mouldy bread in the cupboard and sticky bags and how i don't pack the bag for her but she does for me.
shit. she even bolded the words NASTY and GROSS. and used the term COMMON COURTESY twice.

i feel like i'm 10 right now. all these people scolding me and what not. i know they have a right to because it was my mistake. but STILL.

ugh. ugh. ugh. i feel so crappy about myself and who i am. la de da.


last night, me and my girls watched some show called true beauty while smoking joints and laughing at everything. it was fun.

but i need to grow up.

the worst thing is, i was planning to see robert tonight. the most mature and stable man i know.

i'm not sure i can anymore.

not after all this crap.

12:59 p.m. - 2010-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter