warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I had you just long enough to realize how much I would hate it when I lost you again - deathoffsure


i drank and smoked a lot last night, but what difference does it make.

i didn't get to see david.

he did it again. he made me feel wonderful and beautiful and worth something for one night, and i fooled myself into thinking it would last. that he would call like he said he would. that our last hug wouldn't be our last. that he really was over her. that he really was interested in taking me out and knowing me for me. that he ... liked me back.

but i was wrong.
again.


how could i have not learned my lesson after this happening...what...3 times now.


i'm awful. though i had a wonderful night with some beautiful girls.

i also had 4 clients in the morning for the foot care program for the homeless. one man was incredibly sweet. "i hope your life is as beautiful as your smile" he said, and as i was washing his feet, he said he couldn't help falling in love with me. haha.

how could this man be so much more genuine than he ever was.

after, i went swimming, which was awesome, and watched the young synchronized swimmers smile and twirl their legs into the water. nice


then, went over to vicki's, drank a couple of shots of sake, plum wine, and some other stuff. then we all went to some restaurant and ate too much. then i got incredibly high and fell asleep to a repeat of snl with my best of friends.

anyway.

that's about it.

i feel good.

9:59 a.m. - 2010-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter