warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i had one of the worst nights of my life last night.

kajra told me to visualize a river.somewhere peaceful, and to throw pebbles in the water. the pebbles were my problems, and even though they cause a slight ripple in the water, everything is still at peace. i can still be at peace.

the security cameras caught francois smoking in the elevator. i now owe 200 dollars i do not have.

my brother saw the footage. he thinks i should get tested soon because he doesn't look "too clean"

last night, david completely ignored me. he spent most of the night holding his ex ex girlfriend.
i balled my eyes out. in the middle of the dance floor. in front of everybody.

one of his best friends took me outside and told me,

"david's a great guy. he's also the worst"

and for some reason, the entire conversation we had made me feel so much better and so much prettier.

ryan, my gay friend, kept telling me he wasn't worth it. that i radiate beauty constantly, that i'm one of his most beautiful friends. and he isn't even that good looking. so why the fuck am i feeling this way..

so many other things happened.

i'm sort of just writing what came to mind.

but honestly.


where am i going to get 200 dollars?

10:00 a.m. - 2010-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter