warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

(third entry today holla)

i'm trying to come to terms with the fact that there are people out there who really. just. don't. like me.

it does make me sad, this whole judgment, this whole misunderstanding of what i stand for and what i may or may not do with people.

it doen't bother me too much, given that these people know absolutely nothing about me. but it still stings. mainly because there are so many people in my life that love and maybe even..adore me. and i'm not saying that out of my ass. kajra and vicki tell me almost every day how much i mean to them. and so when i discover that there are people in my world who dislike me without knowing anything about me other than what they've seen me do at one time, or what other people have said..i don't know.


fuck em. fuck em all in the ass.

10:45 p.m. - 2010-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter