warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i need, i need, i absolutely need something to happen to me. something new. something magical, something i can taste and touch and feel with my fingers and hold in my hand. i just wasted this entire day thinking about a boy who thinks of me probably 2 minutes a week, and its making me feel like a total waste of time and just ugh.
clinical is canceled tomorrow! boo. again. i need to talk to someone, anyone, about what i feel because its driving me crazy.
i hate that i cannot truly write out and express on here that tired gut feeling in my stomach. you know that heavy and awful feeling everyone gets once in awhile. i just, i don't know. i need to do something. i need to get off my ass and make a difference and talk to people and love people more than i ever have. i am tired of feeling so goddamn alone. i am tired of feeling like a goddamn failure.

11:15 p.m. - 2010-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter