warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

masturbation

i had this fantasy this morning in which your ex girlfriend punches me in the face because of her overwhelming jealousy causing my nose to bleed and my body to fall to the floor. and you running towards me, your arms over my shoulder, caressing my hair saying the words "i'm sorry, i'm sorry, its all my fault."
and then i imagine you taking me to the hospital and religiously asking the doctor if i'm going to be okay, frantically pacing across the floor in madness and disgust at your ex girlfriend.
when i'm all bandaged up, i imagine your eyes gleaming in relief and guilt and then you taking hold of my hand. and i say something like "she sure is a crazy bitch.." and you laugh and agree and take me to your home and we finally make love in the most real and beautiful way, like the best sex you've ever had like all the tension and the madness and the anger pented up inside of us finally released in this one amazing orgasmical explosion .

yeah. good morning. fingers are tired (haha)

11:56 a.m. - 2010-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter