warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

okay, so my huge family birthday party thing didn't turn out as bad as i expected. we didn't do as many christmas songs as my dad would have liked but my cousin performed her Hawaiian dance and i was able to get my brother to do his sax again, so all in all it was pretty darn entertaining. my older brother played a song he wrote and I sang hallelujah, and then we all sang i just wanna hold your hand. it was pretty brilliant.

WHAT WAS EVEN MORE AWESOME though was the creation of NEWSPAPER HATS for my upcoming birthday party this weekend. vicki and i just made about 6 amazing hats out of newspapers and its absolutely WOWZA. i'll post some pictures up!
anyway, maybe this weekend won't be as bad as i expect either. no, i can't let my hopes up this way. it always gets torn down too easily. the thing is, my older brother might be bringing in some of his friends, and jeremy might also bring friends if possible. so, yeah. maybe it won't be as horrible as i anticipate.

i'm not holding my breath though.

12:53 a.m. - 2009-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter