warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The modern on friday night was pretty radtacular. i met a german boy who danced with me all night, and grabbed me when 80s rock star tried to grind up against me. i also a picture with the kool-aid man, and i seriously cannot, for the life of me BELIEVE I DID NOT ASK HIM TO SAY "OHHHHHH YEAAAH" EVERYTIME HE WALKED IN THE ROOM. fail.

last night, i went to some halloween party and went as a pregnant trailer-trash teen. everyone kept coming up to me and touching my "baby" and congratulating me. haha. it was pretty awesome. plus i have a picture of elijah kicking my baby.

anyway, tommy ignored me for robot girl, so i got this guy in a koala bear outfit to buy me a drink. i don't think he noticed. and i don't think he'd care if he did. i wish i didn't either.

someone told me I was the prettiest girl he's ever seen.

afterwards, some of us went to this shabby greek restaurant, drunk and out of our minds. i had to help helling puke everything out after. i've become so caring lately. i was rubbing this girl's back last night, and jeremy was all "you don't even know that girl." well, whatever man. i also made a little boo-boo last night. I got rid of the pillow under my stomach and I was like, "JEREMY I HAD A MISCARRIAGE." which was an idiot thing to say, considering vicki kind of had one. oh freakin dear. i'm awkward.

THEN we all tried to get a cab, but after waiting for an hour realized that this was going to be close to impossible. BUT the most amazing thing happened anyways...a stretch limo from the bar came out and asked us if we needed a ride. and well... DUH. so yeah, we got pictures in a limo for 20 bucks. life is wonderful.

sometimes i wish i could spend every night like this, feeling this incomparable joy in my heart, this recklessness, this freedom, this jealousy, this ridiculous amount of emotion...

anyway, stavros makes me laugh. i haven't even met the guy. i hope to someday. maybe not soon, considering the whole not having the time to, but someday. no one really makes me laugh over a text message like this.
its gotta mean something.
also, he's greek.

henceforth, really, fucking, sexy.

10:45 a.m. - 2009-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter