warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So, here it goes:
Vicki and I went to some bar called whineo's last night because apparently the beer was incredibly cheap..like 6.50 a pitcher or something or other. and it was a tuesday night. my god how could i refuse? RIGHT?
anyway, we met up with her friend jena who brought a bunch of her own friends including the most meterosexual guy i have ever met in my entire life. he's a fucking hairdresser for goodness's sake, plus he had bleach blond hair. he was covered in tattoos through and had one of those earrings that stretched your earlobes. sexy my friend. sexy. he also happened to be one of the funniest guys i have ever met. his name was dallas. both vicki and i were convinced he was gay, and so when he told us that he was sort of kind of going out with this girl Crystal, who was THERE, we kinda just laughed it off.. vicki got his number and apparently that pissed her off immensely. she had one of those i WANT TO BEAT YOUR FACE UP looks towards vicki. and i felt kinda bad because she wasn't trying to offend her..but she did..like harshly. vicki asked what the problem was and she was like "oh, its a combination of what you said." and i couldn't, for the life of me understand why she would say that. because vicki didn't say anything wrong, she was just joking. and god, i hate drama.
anyway, dallas told me that they weren't really going out..its sort of in the grey area or something to that effect. which is bullshit, of course.

anyway, i was drunk. and i asked him over to Vicki's house to hang out because i knew Vicki was going to invite Jeremy over and i really didn't want to be alone. so we walked through the streets of downtown and he spoke to every man there if they were interested in Asians and if they wanted to fuck me at all tonight. funny, right? haha. you kinda had to be there.

he came over. and we played the guitar together, smoked some weed, watched demolition man..etc, etc. and the strangest, most amazing thing happened. sort of. he sent me this message "music is in the air we breathe. i'm glad we met" and then he started calling me stunning, and beautiful, and that if i didn't try to stop him he would kiss me. i did try to stop him..for awhile, anyway. he kept calling me TROUBLE, funny ironic right?. and when vicki and jeremy went out for a walk he nibbled on my ear and sucked on my nipples and kissed me like a mad man. i asked him if he really had a girlfriend, and he said no, and i was lonely and he was treating me like a goddamn princess. and did i mention he had some of the most fabulous tattoos on his body? and that he was beautiful? anyway. we didn't have sex. i didn't let him. i didn't even let him touch me too much down there. we just kissed. we just cuddled. and i can't believe we just met.

i'm scared though. a guy as amazing, and funny and interesting as he is could even find me half as ... wonderful. i mean it. i know he'll get tired of me one day. but he kissed me again before he left for his bus. and he asked me out on a date. and oh gosh. this is happening all too quickly. but he's all i'm thinking about.

i'm gonna get beat in the face. eh

and i'm not a slut. i'm not a bad person. he kept massaging my feet, he kept kissing my cheek and blowing my hair and pulling me closer, and kissing my back.and he said one of the cutest things ever.."I genuinely want you so bad". haha. i don't know if he really has a girlfriend. because from the looks of it, he didn't even kiss her goodbye. it seemed over. completely. and i don't know. nothing will ever come of this, but. he makes me laugh like no one else. really. he does.

ahh fuck this shit.

2:43 p.m. - 2009-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter