warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Wine and cheese night was absolutley amazing. i met a boy named elijah, who was totally, and completely into me, but then fucked nunda in the bathroom after the party. everyone could hear. so i figured that was a lost cause.

other than that, daniel dropped the L bomb last night. i've never in my life knew the weight of those words until i heard them from him last night. i just told him that he was too drunk. but i think he means it. and it freaks me the hell out, because hearing it, i've realized that my feelings for him are so far from love that i hardly know if there are any feelings at at all. I KNOW I KNOW. WHAT is this girl BIPOLAR. just yesterday you said you were in love. but seeing him again, actually seeing him, and being with him, despite him being caring and nice and blah...he annoys me. like a lot. i was actually disappointed when he got invited to alicia's kegger. i don't want him near me anymore. and that's a horrible sign. I just don't know what to do. well, i do, but..i don't have the balls to do it.

10:39 a.m. - 2009-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter