warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Corey: "see..you're exactly what i want in a girlfriend.."




"I don't even know if i really love her...we say it too much."




Corey and I had an incredibly meaningful/drunk conversation last night in which he revealed to me the awfulness of his sex life. it was such an amazing night for me at least, being able to talk to someone so comfortably until 4am in the morning about everything. Those words he said, i'll always keep them close to my heart. the thing is, i like daniel a whole lot..but i want to ...MARRY corey. i feel like we can talk for hours, and all i think about constantly is how I can pleasure him, and how much pleasure I would receive just from knowing i can make him happy in every way. argh. Four years and we still aren't together. and even though, i might not have him now..perhaps, another time/life.




Daniel came back lastnight. we saw a private screening of the transformers but i think i fell asleep because i have no idea what happened..but i do remember megan fox looking extra fine in it. the next morning he and i made love to pink floyd and watched youtube videos of pearl jam, and even though he's not the only one in my heart, he's growing on me.

Last night a bunch of my friends and I went to a bar for my "going away" party and i don't think i've ever had that much fun in a long while. also, corey was there. and he looked gorgeous.

He could be that boy. but i'm not that girl.

11:04 a.m. - 2009-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter