warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I could drink a case of you darling, and I would still be on my feet

I just spent the entire day with my little brother, tasting various slurpees and bubble teas from work, eating tuna filled crepes, and spending a total of 210 dollars....money i don't actually have, but..it was on sale..
=(

Joni Mitchell is my hero.
Just a little green....




I also received a bunch of shit from UBC nursing..i'm supposedly supposed to buy some scrubs and a stethoscope and a bunch of nursing equipment, which is making me feel really incompetent and nervous. i don't know i'm just so goshdarn ... argh. i am most definitely going to be the youngest one there...since most of the people i went to the interview with had already finished their degrees, and i'm coming in with only 2 years of college.


Today, i also bumped into highschool girl...can you believe it? She works at H&M and i TOTALLY went out of my way to be nice...

Me: HIGHSCHOOLGIRRRL??
Her: oh...HI
Me: How are You
Her: Fine...
Me: OMG OMG YOU work HERE!?
Her: yeah...
Smile, smiles. And then she leaves me. wonderful.


SECOND AWFUL THING: Angelo sat in front of me on the skytrain, but I wasn't entirely sure if it was him..but it was, because grace called me only to tell me that angelo could see me on the skytrain..and then me, being a dumbass...had to say her name out loud making it completely obvious that i was talking about him.... right in front of him. god. my life is awkward.


6 more days until europe. 6 more days and my life resumes

10:11 p.m. - 2009-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter