warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

today was booring to say the least. worked, slept, watched so you think you can dance about a kajillion times. (the first episode was so buck...and mary murphy is seriously..too much) anyway, i went totally over my texting limit last month, but apparently that hasn't stopped me from continuously texting daniel throughout the entire episode of sytycd...i was like "OMG WATCH THE CRASH DUMMY ONE...OMG..ISN"T IT AWESOME AWESOME?"

ugh. yesterday, nennika came over and we caught up on some shit. she showed me her nipple piercing, which looked super badass. but it was kinda awkward because i don't think i've ever seen her nipples before then...ha? anyway, i told her of my traumatic experience. but i googled it and i found out that this has happened to other couples, so i'm a bit okay about it. we just can't do it for another two weeks or so. which is fine. i bought a dildo a month ago, but i haven't the balls to use it...it kinda grosses me out, a lot. hmph.

umm. vicks invited me to this orientation thing for girls who want to do spas for moneys. i kinda wish i went to it..i mean, it looks really REALLY fun. but oh, me with my tendency to not grab hold of once-in-a-lifetime opportunities decided to stay home and watch TV. really?!? GAHD. i hate me sometimes.

bunch of my friends are going camping this weekend. its COREY"S CAMPING TRIP. I CAN'T BELIEVE I'LL BE MISSING IT FOR THIS FAMILY BARBEQUE THING THAT'S GOING TO BE TOTALLY AND UTTERLY AWKWARD BECAUSE I HAVE TO SHOW DAN TO MY 234098 AUNTS AND UNCLES AND COUSINS.....and that's just...WEIRD.

oh well.

10:07 p.m. - 2009-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter