warpednormal's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nobody's Perfect

I had a date with Daniel today. We saw the movie, "nobody's perfect," as part of the documentary film festival. it was real sweet and uplifting, about 12 people with birth defects such as small arms or legs, due to being exposed to thalidomide in the womb. they then all participated in a photoshoot where they were photographed nude for a 12 month calender (as oppose to what, alex?). it was kind of amazing to watch.

I really like Daniel, not in the passionate, butterflies in the stomach, i think about him all the time kind of way. but in a calming more real way. i'm at peace and i feel genuinely happy and "good" when he's around. well, i don't like how he prys into my life, and asks me really difficult questions, that aren't really difficult. i'm just not used to someone actually being interested in my life..i just realized..that most of my life i've been a listener, i've never been the one being asked "hey, tell me about your parents" and so its all so scary when he wants to know things about me that i have never once explained to anybody. he asked me about Jordan. i lied to him and told him that the last time i saw him was a month ago. i can't tell him the truth. but i'm ending it. as soon as i find my balls.

i just love the way he looks from the side, and how he respects me, and enjoys me, and listens. i don't want to be with anyone else at this point. which is a new feeling, it really is.


I am about to msn Jordan the meanest thing ever. i know its juvenille and lame. and i should tell him in person. but really, our relationship was so dumb and juvenille anyway, this seems like the perfect way to do it. but really, i have no balls.
That was tough. but i did it. and he seems rather cool with it all. he said "well, i likes you lots, but i guess its fine." okay. so maybe not that cool, but y'know.


but i'm talking to dan on msn too. and you know what he told his friend about me, " I told him that out of all the girls i've dated, i've yet to be happy as i am now " wow. my stomach just harsh flipped. <3
good night.

12:11 a.m. - 2009-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Crazy-raver
myheavyheart
happyone
the-grey-one
zoela
elusive-you
unhealthyme
omfggwtf
friskyseal
notunique
acuteapathy
blacksheet
deathoffsure
doctorkaysen
witty-remark
deriveazure
amazinfuckup
darthuae
newschick
sun-dials
nessus
unclockwise
kabukicharms
emotionalist
strayrecluse
theways
axde
fangbanger
jimbostaxi
sexyatheist
silver4
msjessica
stellarrobot
flowermouth
ping-island
soulstyce
karbonphyber
famoustn
frankie123
ceilings
shewholies
raygirl999
avantbedroc
atwowaydream
meanmoney
fuck--that
comebacktome
audeamus
pettyquarrel
samcorday
in-alaska
cymbals
sarahisok
jarofporter